Destination Fear

Destination Fear

Oct. 26, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


You saw him on Ghost Adventures, now, Dakota Laden takes his sister and best friend on a cross-country road trip to visit the most haunted locations in America.

Destination Fear
Destination Fear
Original title Destination Fear
First air date Oct. 26, 2019
Last air date Nov. 14, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 22
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 26, 2019
2 Season 2 Apr. 29, 2020
3 Season 3 Oct. 24, 2020

Similar titles

The Dead Files
The Vet Life
The First 48
The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst
Get Organized with The Home Edit
The Real Housewives of New York City
How the Universe Works
Candy Land
Drinking Made Easy
Last Chance U